Organizing Committee

Canadian Remote Sensing Society (CRSS-SCT) & Canadian Institute of Geomatics (CIG/ACSG)

Conference Chairs

Brigitte Leblon, Co-Chair, CRSS-SCT – bleblon@unb.ca
Robert Harris, Co-Chairs, CIG/ACSG – Robert.Harris@gnb.ca

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Des Power, CRSS-SCT – des.power@c-core.ca
Emmanuel Stefanakis, CIG/ACSG – estef@unb.ca
Dirk Werle CRSS-SCT – dwerle@ca.inter.net

Student Program and Summer School Chair

Armand LaRocque, CRSS-SCT – larocque@unb.ca

Exhibitor and Sponsors Lead

Mike Worlfe, CIG/ACSG – Mike.Wolfe@gnb.ca

Treasurer Lead

Katie Leblanc, CIG/ACSG – Katie.LeBlanc@gnb.ca

Medias Lead

Raymond Jahncke, CRSS-SCT – raymondjahncke@gmail.com
Armand LaRocque, CRSS-SCT – larocque@unb.c

2020 Conference Chair – Invited Guest

Christopher Hopkinson, CRSS-SCT – c.hopkinson@uleth.ca

Student Volunteer Lead

TBA

Social Activities Lead

Brigitte Leblon, CRSS-SCT – bleblon@unb.ca

Secretary & Website

Lucie Lebrun, CRSS-SCT & CIG/ACSG